Invitation to Attend Epray Webinars

Dear Epray Subscribers,

You are invited to a Zoom webinar on Epray.

The epray webinars are live meetings that take place over the web.  The meeting will be a demonstration and instructional session taking you through the full use of the epray system step-by-step.

Participants can asks questions and provide feedback.

We have tried to arrange the webinars when it would be convenient for people living in the different time zones across Australia. There are four webinars scheduled over two days in the following week. Please choose the webinar that you would like to join, copy the web address and paste it into your web browser and follow the prompts.

Wednesday March 9, 2016
4:00 pm Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
3.30 pm Adelaide
1:00 pm Perth
3:00 pm Queensland
Please copy and paste this web address to registrar for this webinar.
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
__________________________________________________________________

Wednesday March 9, 2016
8:00 pm Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
7:30 pm Adelaide
5:00 pm Perth
7:00 pm Queensland
Please copy and paste this web address to registrar for this webinar.
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
__________________________________________________________________
 
Thursday March 10, 2016
10:00 am Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
9.30 am Adelaide
7:00 am Perth
9:00 am Queensland
Please copy and paste this web address to registrar for this webinar.
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
__________________________________________________________________
Thursday March 10, 2016
8:00 pm Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
7:30 pm Adelaide
5:00 pm Perth
7:00 pm Queensland
Please copy and paste this web address to registrar for this webinar.
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
__________________________________________________________________
Please note that for our webinars we will be using
This is an easy to use online meeting software that you may want to use in your own parish.
The first time you set it up you need to download software, this happens automatically when you first setup Zoom.
Please watch the video on youtube below to see how easy it is.
You can watch a Youtube video about How to Join the Zoom Meeting (webinar) here
 
Kind Regards,
Broughton Publishing

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)